Please Wait a Moment
X

Contact Us


Contact Info
Address
Offices of Affordable Housing
105 Bozeman Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29716

Mailing Address:
Fort Mill Housing Authority
P.O. Box 220, Fort Mill, SC 29716

Hours of Operation
Monday & Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday - Closed
Thursday & Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: (803)-547-6787
Fax: (803)-548-2125

Office Locator


Contact the Staff


 Name  Title  Email
Connie Howard Executive Director, Licensed SC Real Estate Commission choward@fortmillhousing.com
Danielle Faile Leasing Consultant - Multifamily, Licensed SC Real Estate Commission dfaile@fortmillhousing.com
Elizabeth Garris Section 8 Coordinator egarris@fortmillhousing.com
Marsha Cross Property Manager, Licensed SC Real Estate Commission mcross@fortmillhousing.com
Joseph Beasley TBRA Coordinator jbeasley@fortmillhousing.com
Edie Funderburk Receptionist / Intake efunderburk@fortmillhousing.com
Terrie Hilliger Administrative Assistant THilliger@fortmillhousing.com
Jamie Threatt Director of Maintenance JThreatt@fmhs.com
Joey Williams Maintenance Mechanic
Phillip Glenn Maintenance Mechanic
FORT MILL WEATHER